Gibberish about food

07/22/2021

Is nutrition suppose to be all organic, all bio, all vegan, all gluten free? Sure, for some people!

I am going to tell you something real. I have never been thinking of what I' was eating. Well, nearly ever. I felt fortunate enough with my body, I felt content of what I'm eating most of my life let's just say. There were some teenage years of full depression on how big my boobs are and why my thighs are so muscly but we will leave this for now. 

I strongly believe that if you feel healthy and feel good after eating cheese, just eat the damn cheese. But you must know, we go through stages in life. So your stomach might be okay with cheese today, yet tomorrow could feel completely different. 

LISTEN TO YOUR BODY 

If I eat small amount of food I feel fantastic. So maybe being mindful of how much you eat in one go will start to effect your body in a positive way? And maybe think about how much we really move and how much we really need? Also, body will tell you what is good for you and what not. 

I like cheese, but when I eat it I feel bloated and not very well. So, that is my sacrifice of cutting that off my diet. 

Anyway, what I mean to say is everyone is different. Just listen so you can hear.

© 2021 Katja Ribnikar. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started